Contact Us

News Channel Nebraska
911 Central Avenue
2nd Floor
Nebraska City, NE 68410

Office Phone: (402) 873-3348
B103 Studio Line: (402) 873-3842
Fax: (402) 873-7882
Toll Free: (866) 304-5629


Staff Contacts:

Mike Flood – Owner/Chief Executive Officer – mflood@newschannelnebraska.com
Brad Achtemeier – General Manager – brad@newschannelnebraska.com
Hunter Arterburn – Director of Operations – hunter@newschannelnebraska.com
Amy Stukenholtz – Traffic – amy@b103.fm
Dan Swanson – News Director – dan@newschannelnebraska.com
Elise Waller – NCN 21 Television – elise@newschannelnebraska.com
Jay Hannah – NCN 21 Television – jay@newschannelnebraska.com
Jennie Tachovsky – Account Executive – jennie@b103.fm
Keith Andrews – B103 Morning Show Host – keith@b103.fm
Rachel Aitken – Account Executive – rachel@b103.fm
Ricki Broady – Account Executive – ricki@b103.fm